Library Board

The regular board meeting will be held on Monday, June 13 at 6:30 p.m. (*May change nights if there is not a quorum)

E-mail addresses for Library Board members are currently Under Construction.

Current Board Members
Trish Burstein, Town of Eagle, Vice President – email:  tburstein@eagle.lib.wi.us
Irene Roberts, Town of Eagle, Treasurer
– e-mail: iroberts@eagle.lib.wi.us
Bruce Gunderson, Village of Eagle – email:  bgunderson@eagle.lib.wi.us

Debbie Gordhamer, PEASD representative and Secretary
Dan West, Town Board Supervisor – email:  westd@townofeaglewi.us

Chris Lauterbach, Village of Eagle Trustee – email: lauterbach@eagle-wi.gov
Nancy Wilhelm, Town of Eagle, President – email:  nwilhelm@eagle.lib.wi.us
vacancy, Town of Eagle  – email:  cshamsi@eagle.lib.wi.us
Carol Dressel Village of Eagle –  email:

Library Board Agendas

Director’s Reports

Library Board Meeting Minutes