Library Board

The annual meeting of the Library Board will be at 6:00 p.m. on Monday, December 11, 2017 and the regular Library Board meeting will immediately follow.

E-mail addresses for Library Board members are currently Under Construction.

Current Board Members
Trish Burstein, Town of Eagle – email:
Mimi Feye, Town of Eagle
, President – email:
Bruce Gunderson, Village of Eagle – email:

Jason Johnson, East Troy, appointed MASD trustee – email:
Dan West, Town Board Supervisor – email:

Lyne Neuburg, Village of Eagle Trustee – email:
Nancy Wilhelm, Town of Eagle, Vice President – email:
Crystal Shamsi, Town of Eagle , Secretary – email:
Diane Williams, Village of Eagle, Treasurer –  email:


Library Board Agendas

Director’s Reports

Library Board Meeting Minutes