Library Board

The next meeting will be held on Monday, May 13 at 6:30 p.m.

E-mail addresses for Library Board members are currently Under Construction.

Current Board Members
Trish Burstein, Town of Eagle, Vice President – email:  tburstein@eagle.lib.wi.us
Irene Roberts, Town of Eagle
— e-mail: iroberts@eagle.lib.wi.us
Bruce Gunderson, Village of Eagle – email:  bgunderson@eagle.lib.wi.us

Kathy Retzke, appointed PEASD trustee – email:  kretzke@eagle.lib.wi.us
Dan West, Town Board Supervisor – email:  westd@townofeaglewi.us

Matt Lepperd, Village of Eagle Trustee — email: lepperd@eagle-wi.gov
Nancy Wilhelm, Town of Eagle, President – email:  nwilhelm@eagle.lib.wi.us
Crystal Shamsi, Town of Eagle , Secretary – email:  cshamsi@eagle.lib.wi.us
Diane Williams, Village of Eagle, Treasurer –  email:  dwilliams@eagle.lib.wi.us

Library Board Agendas

Director’s Reports

Library Board Meeting Minutes