Library Board

The next meeting will be held on Monday, November 12 at 6:30 p.m.

E-mail addresses for Library Board members are currently Under Construction.

Current Board Members
Trish Burstein, Town of Eagle – email:  tburstein@eagle.lib.wi.us
Vacancy, Town of Eagle

Bruce Gunderson, Village of Eagle – email:  bgunderson@eagle.lib.wi.us

Jason Johnson, East Troy, appointed MASD trustee – email:  jjohnson@eagle.lib.wi.us
Dan West, Town Board Supervisor – email:  westd@townofeaglewi.us

Matt Lepperd, Village of Eagle Trustee — email: lepperd@eagle-wi.gov
Nancy Wilhelm, Town of Eagle, Interim President – email:  nwilhelm@eagle.lib.wi.us
Crystal Shamsi, Town of Eagle , Secretary – email:  cshamsi@eagle.lib.wi.us
Diane Williams, Village of Eagle, Treasurer –  email:  dwilliams@eagle.lib.wi.us

 

Library Board Agendas

Director’s Reports

Library Board Meeting Minutes